Team India leaves to Zimbabwe for the three match ODI series

(Image Credit:-Twitter/BCCI)

Indian Cricket team leaves to Zimbabwe for the three match ODI series which will begin From August 18th onwards. The team will be lead by K.L.Rahul and coach by V.V.S.Laxman. All matches will be played at Harare and matches will start at 12:45pm, IST.

Also read:- Ganguly to captain India again

Indian allrounder Washington Sundar in doubt for the ODI series. He Injured his left shoulder while diving in the field during his county stint with Lancashire.

India and Zimbabwe played 63 matches in ODI so far. Out of it India won 51 times , Zimbabwe won 10 times and 2 matches ended in tie.

(Image Credit:-Twitter/BCCI)

India Squad :- K.L.Rahul (Captain) , S Dhawan (Vice Captain) , Shubman Gill , Ruturaj Gaikwad , Rahul Tripathi , Deepak Hooda , Sanju Samson (Wicket-Keeper) , Ishan Kishan (Wicket Keeper) , Shardhul Thakur , Washington Sundar , Axar Patel , Kuldeep Yadhav , Prasidh Krishna , Avesh Khan , Deepak Chahar , Mohammed Siraj.

Leave a Reply