Australia won the toss and elected to bowl; Prasidh replaces Bumrah

Jasprit Bumrah (Image Credit:- Twitter)

Australia won the toss and elected to bowl in second ODI. Prasidh Krishna replaces Jasprit Bumrah in Indian playing XI.

Indian pacer Jasprit Bumrah did not travel with the team to Indore for the second ODI against Australia. He has gone to visit his family and given a short break by the team management. Mukesh Kumar joined the team as his replacement.

Also Read:- India beat Bangladesh by 8 wickets and enter into Asian games final

India Playing XI:- Shubman Gill , Ruturaj Gaikwad , Shreyas Iyer , K.L.Rahul(c & wk) , Ishan Kishan , Suryakumar Yadhav , Ravindra Jadeja , Ravichandran Ashwin , Shardul Thakur , Mohammad Shami , Prasidh Krishna.

Also Read:- Australia look to get back to winning ways

Australia Playing XI:- David Warner , Mitchell Short , Steve Smith(c) , Marnus Labuschagne , Josh Inglis , Alex Carrey(wk) , Cameroon Green , Sean Abbott , Josh Hazlewood , Adam Zampa , Spencer Johnson.

Leave a Reply