Australia won the toss and elected to bowl in second T20I

Australia opt to bowl in second T20I (Image Credit:- Twitter)

Australia won the toss and elected to bowl against South Africa in second T20I at Kingsmead Durban. Australia beat South Africa by 111 runs in the first T20I and leads the series 1-0.

For South Africa Fortuin comes in for Marco who went home to attend his sister wedding. Australia brought in Zampa in place of Spencer.

Also Read:- K.L.Rahul unavailable for the first two games of Asia Cup

Australia Playing XI:- Travis Head , Matthew Short , Mitchell Marsh(c) , Josh Inglis (wk) , Marcus Stoinis , Tim David , Aaron Hardie , Sean Abbot , Nathan Ellis , Adam Zampa , Jason Behrendroff.

South Africa Playing XI:- Reeza Hendricks , Temba Bavuma , Rassie van der Dussen , Aiden Makram (c) , Dewald Brevis , Tristan Stubbs (wk) , Bjorn Fortuin , Gerald Coetzee , Lungi Ngidi , Lizaad Willams , Tabraiz Shamsi.

Leave a Reply