Asia Cup:-India vs Pakistan

(Image Credit -Twitter)

Toss:- India won the toss and elected to bowl

Playing XI

R Sharma (c)M Rizwan
K.L.RahulB Azam
V KohliF Zaman
S.K.YadhavI Ahmed
D Karthik (wk)K Shah
H Pandya A Ali
R Jadeja S Khan
A KhanM Nawaz
B KumarN Shah
A SinghH Rauf
Y Chahal S Dhahani

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s